Contact Us


90.5 WERG
109 University Square
Erie, PA 16541
814-459-WERG (9374)

Follow us!
http://www.facebook.com/905WERG

http://twitter.com/#!/905WERGFM

 

General Manager: Cristianne Johnson johnson126@gannon.edu
Program Director: Vanessa Cherry cherry007@gannon.edu
Music Director: Ted Hallowell hallowel003@gannon.edu
News Director: Erika Krenn krenn001@gannon.edu
Sports Director: Zack Borland borland006@gannon.edu
Production Director:Abby Coppock coppock003@gannon.edu
Promotions Director: Becca Dambach dambach001@gannon.edu
Underwriting Coordinator: Deb Carlson carlson011@gannon.edu
Webmaster: Nick Tabar tabar001@gannon.edu
Secretary: Becca Dambach dambach001@gannon.edu
Operations Manager: Chet LaPrice laprice002@gannon.edu